This block gives your customers the ability to leave honest and unchangeable reviews!Reviews can be enabled and disabled (see screenshot).
You can send reviews to your manager, view them on the website, and also share them in a chat or channel (details in the next block).
What happens if the review system is disabled?
Customers will not be able to leave new reviews, but all reviews for previous orders will remain available.
How does the auto-offer feature work?
When auto-offer is enabled, the buyer will be prompted to leave a review immediately after placing an order. Otherwise, a review can only be left when viewing order information.
Can the bot administrators edit reviews?
Review responses cannot be changed!
First, you need to add your bot to the channel and chat, as shown in the screenshot, and be sure to make a post in the resource as well!
Chat or channel when added to the bot's database have the status - "Group", "SuperGroup" or "Channel".
This setting is available in the reviews — notification settings section (purple button).
This is what a properly configured reviews module looks like, which ensures effective interaction with users.